As a business owner doing business Nationally and International I've be fortunate to meet many awesome business owners and entrepreneurs who offer some of the best and trusted services and products available.

 

Below is my growing list of trusted business resources. Feel free to contact any of them on behalf of me.

Carol Carini

Chuck Oxford

Fix Auto Bellevue

 

Email:
Chuck.Oxford@fixauto.com

 

Ph: 425-440-2367

 

13310 Bel-Red Rd, Ste 204

Bellevue WA 98005

Wangsness Connection

 

Patricia and David Wangsness

Coldwell Banker Bain

150 Bellevue Way SE

Bellevue, WA 98004

 

Email: patriciawangsness@cbbain.com

 

Ph: 425-941-4841

Jen Mueller

Talk Sporty To Me

 

Email:

jen@talksportytome.com

 

Ph: 425-280-4513

Cheryl Hubbell

Certified Mortgage Planncer at

AFWA CPA Northend Roundtable

 

Email:

cheryl.hubbell@caliberhomeloans.com

 

Ph: 425-941-4841

James Evangelidis

What Do Clients Really Want?

 

Email:

james@whatdoclientsreallywant.com

 

Sydney, New South Wales,  Australi

John Economus

Lee Insurance Services Inc.

 

Bellevue Washington

 

Email:

johne@lee-insurance.com

 

Karen Lynn Maher

LegacyONE Authors

 

Email:

karen@legacyoneauthors.com

 

Ph: 206.9138883

 

Diane Gasal

Executive and Personal Coaching

 

Email:

diane@dianegasal.com

Andy Pletz

Vice President at Umpqua Bank

 

Email:

 andypletz@umpquabank.com

Debbie Page Whitlock

Business Coach for Women

 

Website:

http://www.debbiewhitlock.com/

 © 2016 Billabong Marketing - Billabong Publishing LLC

Terms and Condition

Privacy Policy